Community Champions

Thanks to Our Awesome Community Champions

Basket Brigade of Suburban Chicago is proud to serve the communities of Bartlett, Streamwood, Hanover Park, Elgin, South Elgin, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, Palatine, Rolling Meadows, and Elk Grove Village.  If you have any questions pertaining to any of these communities, the Community Champions below will be happy to assist in any way that we can.

Bartlett

Pamela Swiderski – pam@basketbrigade.net

Elgin

Donna Muttini-Ciancio – Donna@basketbrigade.net

Elk Grove Village

Robert Swiderski – robert@basketbrigade.net

Hanover Park

Liz Lita – liz@basketbrigade.net

Hoffman Estates

Cherish Walsh – Cherish@basketbrigade.net

Palatine

Brian Walsh – Brian@basketbrigade.net

Schaumburg

Jane Heflin – jane@basketbrigade.net

South Elgin

Eric Hartmann – eric@basketbrigade.net

Streamwood

Sue Bennett – Sue@basketbrigade.net